hate...

Hate inside me
the hate towards myself
every single day
I wonder
wonder if there's no other way
I was hoping
hoping you could say
tell me how life's suppose to be
at least show me a map of the way
I'm feeling lost
I'm feeling like I've been born
born in a new world
a world I've never seen before
borned without a clue
without a single direction of what to do, what to say
feels like I don't know the language anymore...

Cause nothing I say comes out right
nothing I do turnes out the way it was supposed to
Don't even really know what I'm writing about anymore
Not anymore..
Not at all...

Kommentarer
Postat av: carro

<3

2009-04-27 @ 10:02:29
URL: http://fishface.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

"without a single direction of what to do,

what to say

feels like I don't know

the language anymore..."



Fint. Men jag tycker du ska ta bort anymore. Det behövs inte.

Och så att det kanske kan blir såhär:



"Without a single direction of what to do,

or what to say

It feels like I don't know

the language..."



Så tycker jag. Men se det bara som kritik och inte behov av ändring. :)

/Garaget

2009-05-01 @ 16:17:16
URL: http://-inte-längre-någon-blogg
Postat av: Anonym

uppdatera bloggen :)

2009-05-16 @ 10:17:25
Postat av: Madde

Me want more thoughts! Gimme!

2009-05-25 @ 19:25:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0